Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(59 reviews)79.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Sunni C. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — The staff is super accommodating and always takes care of you with a smile. The apartments are great to live in, I haven’t run into any issues.
submitted by Kenyetta - |Recommended: YesI've lived here for approx. 6 months now and have no real complaints. My neighbors are friendly. I couldn't have picked a better location for my apartment. I do wish that whomever clean the building would steam clean the hallway carpet or replace it on the 2nd floor. I've seen recent reviews regarding mice problems but I haven't seen one yet hopefully I never will . I assume its based on the location of your building. Tae Li, Sharon and Carl are great at the leasing office. Thanks for all your help
submitted by Nadia S. - |Recommended: YesReview — I love these apartments however the walls are thin. But overall i love the place.
submitted by Latoya F. - |Recommended: YesGreat Property — The staff is always professional. The property grounds stay clean. So far, My first year has been Great
response from property -Dear Latoya, Thank you so much for your review. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing The BLVD at White Springs. We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Sheryl R. - |Recommended: YesNot perfect but overall a nice property — none of the issues are with the staff. parking is very scarce if you work late no where to park . the outside of the building gives no justice in my building .entry is unappealing and very dark but my apartment is spacious ..it is what u make of it. my neighbors are annoying but that is to be expected...when someone lives above u.staff here however is amazing.
response from property -Dear Sheryl, We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Our priority is to offer a well-maintained and comfortable apartment home. We strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you again for being our valued resident at The BLVD at White Springs. Thank you Quest Management Group
submitted by Lenaye S. - |Recommended: NoWas not what I expected. — Ground clealiness is horrible the apartment, hallways smell, laundry room a wreck. Maintenance is a joke half way does everything ,you have to call them out at least 3 times before it's fixed correctly. I feel the apartment is on a slant because my kitchen drawers just falls out. The pain jobs are hideous . Not worth the rent the charge, def will not be renewing this lease.
response from property -Dear Lenaye, I'm sorry to hear we have not lived up to your expectations. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly regarding the issues you're experiencing and discuss a prompt resolution so that you can start enjoying your home again. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Ashley S. - |Recommended: YesNew apartment — The staff is very friendly and timely They were great about my move in and very accommodating to meet my needs.
response from property -Dear Ashley, we are thrilled to hear such nice feedback! We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Our priority is to offer a well-maintained and comfortable apartment home. We strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Charles J. - |Recommended: YesNice and spacious — watch who lives above you only complaint
response from property -Dear Charles, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction .We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Ah-Quasia G. - |Recommended: NoOverall Experiment — Wall are ever thin and if all depends on who Neighbors are with noise but i can hear everything
response from property -Dear Ah-Quasia , We want to apologize for the noise problems you experienced during your time with us. Late night noise complaints are something we are currently working to address more effectively by developing better policies for handling complaints. That said, we are sincerely sorry that you had to experience this. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Wanda A. - |Recommended: YesHome — The apartments at The Blvd are conveniently located near shopping, dining, and the beltway.  The community includes a beautiful pool and well equipped exercise facility.  The apartments are spacious with nicely appointed amenities.  We had a great experience touring this community, that we now call home. The leasing staff are professional, friendly, engaging, and thorough.  They are quick to respond to any questions and or concerns.  The maintenance staff and groundskeepers are friendly, prompt, and proficient.  We recommend the apartments at The Blvd. W.A. Nottingham, MD
response from property -Dear Wanda, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. The team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Robert P. - |Recommended: YesI like my apartment overall but the trash outside is terrible — Maintenance is good now wasn't before. Again I like my overall apartment . The fact that there is over 100 pd dog above my head sucks people that have big animals like that need to be on the bottom floor definitely not the top. My neighbors overall are pretty nice an speak.
response from property -Dear Robert, Thank you for your feedback and being our valued resident. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly to discuss a prompt resolution to your concerns and options for your recommendations. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Sherwin C. - |Recommended: YesLove everything except the thin floors. — I can hear his conversations when he wakes up I might as well get up cause I can hear him walking from his bedroom to his living room at first it was scary since your in your bathroom and it sounds like some one is in your apartment but after awhile you start to decipher his steps from above. Still it’s a great area just think of it as a roommate that walks around a lot at night.
response from property -Dear Sherwin, We want to apologize for the noise problem. Noise complaints are something we are currently working to address more effectively by developing better policies for handling complaints. That said, we are sincerely sorry that you had to experience this and we would like to make it up to you. If you can come by our leasing office early next week, we'd love to apologize in person and do what we can to make it up to you. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Jonathon M. - |Recommended: YesClean, Convenient, Friendly — It's clean, well kept up, staff are friendly and helpful and it's well priced.
response from property -Dear Jonathon, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Team BLVD will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Lisa K. - |Recommended: YesThis is a GREAT place to live — I like the community, it's quiet, clean and has a dog park. The leasing agents are great, deposit policy the best around, community center very nice and close to my job so I'm a happy camper
response from property -Thanks Lisa for the 5 Star recommendation! . We are thrilled to hear such nice feedback! We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Terence H. - |Recommended: NoMICE MOLD IN BLDG TRASHY HALLWAYS — Good Morning, My name is Terence and came to one of your residences The BLVD At White Springs 7912 OR 7916 Marfield Drive last week to view a 2 bedroom apartment. I absolutely loved the apartments that I toured, however I happen to notice there was a lot of dead mice in the apt bldg. I went to as well as mold smell. The hallways were dirty, trash everywhere and I was highly disappointed because the apartment itself looked really good. The Dog Park is DESTROYED, I even saw a vandalized vehicle Is there something you can do to help out future residents Thanks, Terence
response from property -Dear Terence, I'm sorry to hear we have not lived up to your expectations. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly regarding the issues you're experiencing and discuss a prompt resolution so that you can start enjoying your home again. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The BLVD at White Springs", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The BLVD at White Springs", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose